Gimme Your Stuff

I stumbled across a really cool cultural exchange program called:

Gimme Your Stuff 

It encourages people to swap items of significance to their area with others around the world. But don’t take my word for it, find out for yourself…

 

I’m from the state of Maine in the USA

I Can Send:

  • Local Candy
  • Maple Syrup
  • Anything Blueberry
  • Local Treats (which include “Whoopie Pies”)
  • Local Souveniers (T-shirts, toys, etc..)
  • Anything English
  • Anything You Ask For (Just Ask!)
  • American Music
  • Books
  • Newspaper
  • I Would Love To Get:
  • Postcards
  • Stickers
  • Local Candy and Treats
  • Anything Religious (Not Christan)
  • Local Crafts
  • Stuff Not In English
  • Local Goods and Souvenirs
  • Music From Where You Live
  • Books
  • Whatever You Throw In
  • Tea
  • Junk Food
  • Vegemite
  • Anything!!

6 responses to “Gimme Your Stuff

  1. Hello, Ifrom to France and I wand to swap with you.

  2. Hello, this is Airine from Italy and I’d love to swap with you! Send me a mail and let’s see what we can do, I’m sure we’d have lots of fun swapping!

  3. hello.
    wow. you love the beatles too?
    yea!

    ok ok. please email me.

    i think this swap would be real cool 😀

    thank you for commenting on my page.

  4. Hello! We are a couple from the Philippines and we are very much like to swap with you. Check our profile at http://arabeskimo.blogspot.com/ If there is any chance that you are interested, just keep us posted. You can also e-mail us at wastedcookie@yahoo.com Thanks 🙂

  5. Hello!Im 17 and am from Singapore !

    Would you like to do a simple swap in the say,late december to january ?

    You can check out

    Gimme Your Stuffs !


    and drop a comment/email if you’re interested : D

  6. Hey,I’d love to do a swap.
    I’m just starting out but let me know if you’re interested =]

Leave a comment