…My Desk.

In all my reorganization to prepare for the upcoming move north (roughly 120 days) I’ve rediscovered a lot of stuff I had lost in the chaos of life and I packed away things that had been needlessly taking up space. Now that the first wave of this great shift has finished I now, oddly, believe I have gotten my workspace exactly the way I wanted it (after 2 and a half years of living here).

desk

My computer, my printer, some books, and Guitar Hero.

dvc00292A very detailed sketch of Batman and The Joker from The Dark Knight I got for Christmas, and a print from Field & Stream (1944) that I got in an estate sale for $3.

dvc002931All reference books (except for my High School yearbook, and Christmas Stories by Charlie Dickens), and the coolest radio I have ever owned.

3 responses to “…My Desk.

  1. that is a way cool radio.

  2. Good luck on your move north. North: the place to be!

    It surprises me when I hear that people keep their LHS yearbooks out and visible. Mine (LHS also) have been stashed away where it would require work to actually find them.

    Again good luck!

  3. I love that you have a Zombie reference book.

Leave a Reply

