Two Years?…Really?

On this day of drunkenness and debauchery, two years ago, I decided to start writing on this thing. I know it may be kind of cheesy to say but that has been one of the better decisions I’ve made so far.

I discovered some sort of aptitude for writing, I got to get to know some truly neat people, and (I think) I’ve taken some steps to becoming a real person. It’s been awesome.

Out of everything, I think I’m most thankful for you. You have driven me to want to get better at writing, to get outside of my of my comfort zone, and to try to better myself. When I come home from a long day of arguing with old ladies on what the meaning of the “one hour’ in “one hour photo” is, you make me smile…

Here’s to 20 more years!

7 responses to “Two Years?…Really?

  1. Happy 2 year anniversary! Had I decided to continue with LiveJournal, it would have been my 8 year anniversary come April.

    Make it to 5 and I’ll give you a cookie.

  2. Here- I copied and pasted this for you:

  3. Oh god. My html failed in public. This is so embarrassing. I swear, this kind of thing has never happened before.
    Happy Blogiversary anyways.

  4. Dude, congrats!! Keep the funny coming…

Leave a Reply

