Pride

I present to you my submission to the BetheMarriage Co-Host Contest:

8 responses to “Pride

  1. Excellent soundtrack. I would pick you if I needed a co-host for my web series.

  2. Ok, I know Slack said she gets to pick because it’s somebody coming into her home and that makes total sense and is perfectly reasonable, but dude, you totally just raised the bar. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up.

  3. Go Caveman!

  4. Send me $30, I’ll put in a good word for you.

  5. Duuud. I was all set to do a video for the contest but the awesomenestesses of that leaves me fully in doubt, especially since I only bring the funny 20-23% of the time and I can’t even count to C.

    The only glimmer of hope is that you actually can’t be there the night they need you there. Or is that just you playing with us?

    Dang.

Leave a Reply

