Books By My Desk

  • Green Lantern #34 – Johns/Reis/Albert
  • Hamster Haiku – Jodi
  • When You Are Engulfed In Flames – David Sedaris
  • Filmmaking for Dummies – Bryan Michael Stoller
  • The Daily Writer – Fred White
  • The Poet’s Companion – Kim Addonizio and Dorianne Laux
  • Watchmen – Alan Moore and Dave Gibbons
  • 501 Must-See Movies
  • Scene Design and Stage Lighting (Second Edition) – W. Oren Parker and Harvey K. Smith
    2 responses to “Books By My Desk

    1. I love this. And not just because I’m included. I should do this for the ever growing, rarely read stack by my bed.

    2. My bedside table cannot begin to support my stack of to-be-read books; it takes an entire bookcase!

      What are you reading now?

    Leave a Reply

    