homme des cavernes de cru

I should apologize for the lack of posting here, but I won’t. I do this for me and not you. If I did this for you I’d A). Make an effort to appear coherent, B). Name this site “The Vintage You”, and C). Wear pants while write this.

I’m removing certain distractions from my life, and will hopefully start writing again.

I’ll see you around.

4 responses to “homme des cavernes de cru

  1. Yep, no apologies required.

  2. Pantless is for the best. never change that.

Leave a Reply

