Caveman Gets Personal

If you follow my Twitter feed you’re probably aware of my “situation” but I wanted to take the moment to talk about it, blogger to bloggie.

This is very rare, and will probably never happen again which makes what I say here even more serious.

Thank You Much
Love,
VCM

EDIT: THE DONATION BUTTON HAS BEEN TAKEN DOWN. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO DECIDED TO HELP OUT!

7 responses to “Caveman Gets Personal

  1. I’m not in a position to help (I don’t even do Christmas cards!) but I sure wish I could. (Send me your address anyway. Maybe I’ll make a card exception.)

  2. It’s nice to see and hear you! I’m so sorry you got into this situation. While I can’t donate much, I will be giving something. Email me your address too. I can’t promise a card, but I was thinking about sending out a few to special people and you’d definitely make that list!

  3. VCM – You are a doll and I really appreciate the courage it took to put up this video and ask for help. Send me your address (kroemen[at]gmail) and I’ll send you a card!

    And who knows? Maybe a donation will magically show up too!

    xoxo

  4. I can send much, but I’ll send what I can when I next get paid.

    By the way, posting that video took some real stones, man. My thoughts go out to you.

  5. Damnit, meant to say “can’t send much.”

  6. wow, i love this. bravo caveman, bravo! doing something even though it is highly uncomfortable takes real ka-hoonies.

    if ok with you, i would like to post this on my blog just to help spread the word.

    i wonder if it would be too much to ask if we donate, can you send us a vial of your blood in return?

    KIDDING!

  7. Pingback: the doctor didn’t actually *say* this, but i’m pretty sure i could die by friday. « daily piglet

Leave a Reply

