Again; A No Post, Post.

Sorry. No substantial post again today, which the major downfall of NaBlaBlaBla if you think about it. A few good gems in a sea of crap…like this.

I am writing, just not for you. I got a little behind in my class work and I needed a few days to just write. I still got 3 two page interpretative papers the on movies Key Largo, Taxi Driver, and Alien which are easy as hell…

Hopefully I’ll be back tomorrow with a post I like to call: “3 Hollywood Movies That Irritate Me To No End” (not the ones I have to write papers on).

See you later.

Leave a Reply

