Yet Another No Post, Post

I’m sick. I felt it coming yesterday when I was upstate (hopefully a post for tomorrow). I should have prepared for this contingency. I’ve run out of cat videos, but I regret nothing!

I went to work today, and quickly discover that it was a bad idea. Going to work tomorrow morning, and that will also be a bad idea.

My shift supervisor suggested that I should have taken advantage of the flu shots offered at discounted prices, but I’ve never had a flu shot in my life! I believe I could have died a couple of times because of it, but when the the zombie apocalypse happens, I’ll be the one sitting pretty (a la Last Man on Earth).

One response to “Yet Another No Post, Post

  1. the one and only time i ever got a flu shot, i got deathly ill. i was sick for months and had to be written out of work for it.

    i think you should tell that mgr person to suck it b/c shoulda/woulda/coulda is SUCH a waste of time. he should totally move forward and stop living in the past šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

