I can’t find my pretzels.

I’m laying in the middle of the floor next to a fan going at full blast, and there is a ringing coming from my laptop. The ringing is an alarm I set so I wouldn’t forget to post today and is the only reason why I’m here right now.

I’m at that weird point in my life where I don’t know if I’m coming down with a illness, or just bummed out… Things seem blah, and I’ve got a crazy headache. Also, I can’t find my pretzels.

I’m going to bed early. Tell my wife and children I love them.

One response to “I can’t find my pretzels.

  1. it will pass, don’t forget you are much wiser than your actual years. the side effect is blah and missing pretzels.

Leave a Reply

