A Brand New Day

I’ve been really hesitant about announcing my political affiliation here, because I’m afraid to alienate the ones who do not share the same view as me.

Even though we all follow our own paths I’m pretty sure we can all agree that a good man was elected last night, and things are going to change around here.

Change for the good? I’m pretty sure.

3 responses to “A Brand New Day

  1. I think I felt the same way about alienating people with my opinions but I think one thing everyone should learn is tolerance and accepting other people’s opinion.

    I can’t wait to see what the next four years bring.

  2. I’ve made my views pretty well known. It’s not like I’m going to alienate many blog readers…don’t have many of those! Also, so many others let their affiliations know, so why not? Plus, my work place was shoving one of our propositions down our throats. Ugh.

    *Happy Dance for Obama*

Leave a Reply

