…And That’s It For Me

I plained out and drafted a big fancy post to celebrate the awesome week I was having during my 12 hour shift today. The thing is…I worked a 12 hour shift today. I don’t have to energy to transfer my amazing thoughts to the Internet so you bask in the awesomeness.

The last day of my summer job is tomorrow. I promise by the end of the day you’ll be met by a generally happier Caveman.

Meanwhile:

The Slackmistress gets hit on..

The CDP goes Olympic.

The EX uses her skills for the betterment of society.

Daily Piglet’s son starts the first leg of an eventually soul crushing endeavor… School. *

and

Karen Sevenlies needs a push in the right direction.

*I say this in the nicest possible way…

2 responses to “…And That’s It For Me

  1. tis a true statement, school as a soul crushing endeavor… i wish it were not so, but i’ll do my best to keep his soul shining despite “the rules”…

    OMG! you linked me on your blog! i’m famous! YAY ME!

  2. I don’t know about betterment…but I used my skillz for something!

Leave a Reply

