Looks like I made it…

Today marks the last day of testing, the first day of my summer, and the end of my Freshman year of college…

Who’da thunk it?

The only thing I have to worry about for the next couple of months is…well, I haven’t thought that far into it. All I know is that this summer, to paraphrase a great man, will be the “Summer of Caveman!”. Last summer was an ultra shower of suck so I hope to change a few things.

Plans for Summer

  1. Get a job that pays more than $7.00/hr plus a conditional commission (almost there)
  2. Focus on my writing
  3. Work on my 4 sooper sekrit projekts, which will probably end up being 1 sooper sekrit projekt by the end of the summer.
  4. Go on vacation. Location unknown…
  5. Catch up with friends I haven’t seen in a year.
5 responses to “Looks like I made it…

  1. vintagecaveman

    You know what?
    I’m going to get one of those recliners with a refrigerator build right in it.

  2. Sounds like a great plan. Just make sure that Friend Caveman doesn’t run into Relationship Caveman.

  3. You know where it’s fun to vacation? Columbia, SC.

    No it’s not. It’s hotter than hell here during the summer.

  4. vintagecaveman

    Don’t tempt me JT. I’ll be out there faster than a blink.

  5. Come on down. We’ll do some sort of silly stunt, such as a gallon of beer.

Leave a Reply

