Quick note

Remember when you were young and when a VW Bug drove down the street you got slugged in the arm.

The terrible part was that the assault was perfectly fine under the faulty pretence of the puncher shouting “(insert color) punch buggy. No punch back!” first, and you as the punchie could do nothing about it.

…Kids are stupid.

5 responses to “Quick note

  1. When I was little? I remember doing this last week. Maybe I’m stupid or maybe I just like an excuse to punch someone.

  2. vintagecaveman

    I just don’t like getting hit..

  3. Heeeey…did you see the XKCD comic today?

    http://xkcd.com/392/

  4. vintagecaveman

    Ah, my constant inspiration…

  5. …or maybe they’re brilliant.

Leave a Reply

