A moment of silence

Today, friend of blog and literally first commenter Will has declared that due to telling every story he has to tell, and a general lack of time for concise, thought out posts his blog is going dark.

feb07.jpg

Although, Will states that “…I’ll be back if and when when I can dedicate more time to this. There may be the occasional post when I need to share something…” it’s sad to see a good blog fade away. Will has been very supportive of this blog, and we here at Caveman World Headquarters wish him nothing but luck. Come back soon!

I for one will be heading to the ol’ Be the Boy archives to see how long it takes me to get through it all. If you have never heard of Will or his blog (which is doubtful) I suggest you do the same.

7 responses to “A moment of silence

  1. please please please check your email and act accordingly. thanks.

  2. It was a sad day in Blogland, for sure. We should all wager bets on how long he can manage to stay away. I’m guessing it won’t be too long!

  3. @Jodi I say 2 months at the most…I hope

  4. I will stay away just to spite you guys.

  5. @L.bo Don’t worry he’s bluffing. Will can’t go long without us, and he knows it.

Leave a Reply

