Flix-Net

My new side blog “Film and the Caveman” is finally up and running. This new site is my second attempt at blogging about something that I hold most dear: film and all things film-like.

I hope to share my love of the silver screen with you, and I hope we can learn things together other than how much Resident Evil 3 sucked.

As soon as things get settled down on my end if you want to offer up a review or a commentary on Hollywood and the “industry” I always need people to write stuff when I don’t want to. At least thats what I think “Guest Blogger” means…

Update on “The quest for the laptop“: I kinda needed money for lunch today so I pulled about 10 bucks out of what I had saved so far. I get paid tomorrow so it all works out.

Leave a Reply

