So, this is Christmas?

Have I mentioned before that my retail job is really wearing on my holiday spirit? I try to fight but the long days, late nights, re-re-re-merchandising, and sucky customers are making it hard. It’s gotten so bad I had to turn my “Christmas countdown” into a “till Christmas is over countdown”, which was pretty easy cause you just have to add a day.

As promised:

Booster Shot 2, Electric Boogaloo

Alvin and the Chipmunks – Christmas Don’t Be Late

Chuck Berry – Run Run Rudolph

Bob Marley – Feliz Navidad

Adam Kempa – Sleigh Ride

Also I got a great link for you guys to a 1964 movie called Santa Claus Conquers the Martians. It’s dripping with campy goodness. Check it out.

Have a good night.

One response to “So, this is Christmas?

  1. The MST3K version of Santa Claus Conquers the Martians is brilliant. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

