Chinese Ingenuity

I’m a guy of very simple standards, and It doesn’t take much to make my day. (If you don’t believe me just go back in the archives)

The other day I was getting kinda hungry so I place a take out order at my favorite Chinese food place. About an hour later I stop by to pick up my food, and with it they hand me a calendar.

blood-chinese-021.jpg

I didn’t really need one and the new year is like two months away, but I never turn down something that’s free.

Interestingly enough, when hanging said fancy Chinese calendar I discovered something printed on the other side: A Chinese food menu!

blood-chinese-031.jpg

How freaking awesome is that?

Leave a Reply

