The Somethingth of a Salesman

They finally let me sell stuff at work last Friday, and it’s pretty damn fun. I enjoy mingling with all walks of life.

I feel I’m decent salesman, and I haven’t been totally selling customers stuff they didn’t need already. Although I do kinda feel bad that I sold a brand new adapter to a pretty young lady when a fifty cents worth of electrical tape could fixed her old one (I’m told that feelings go away soon).

The discount isn’t half bad either.

Come on down, I’ll sell you a phone

2 responses to “The Somethingth of a Salesman

  1. See! This is why I never shop there anymore.

  2. I fucking knew that’s what they do at Radio Shack!

Leave a Reply

