Venture Capital, or research before you write

Today I planed to write something about me getting Venture Bros. season two on dvd, and planed to end the post with a note about how the watching opening of episode one still chokes me up.

But with a deep search of Youtube, Google Video…etc, I find I can’t locate the the desired clip. Seeing the post had hinged on the clip, and I’m being kinda lazy I wrote this.

See kids it always pays off to research before write.

(damn)

Also, I might be getting a job at a video store. Cross your fingers.

Oh, I forgot I already got tired of Myspace. Check me out on Facebook.

One response to “Venture Capital, or research before you write

  1. They’re getting insane about pulling the YouTube clips, sadly.

Leave a Reply

