I went to the Mall today.

Sometimes when writing a blog you feel the need to post, even when the spirit of creativity has totally left you. Well folks, today is that day.

It was a relatively clear day outside, and my cold was merely a shadow of it’s former self so I decided to go to the mall. I bought a book, a moleskin notebook

, some batteries, a lemonade, and had my hands washed by some strange middle eastern man trying to hock a “miracle” skin cleanser.Nothing special.

 Sometimes you can’t be fascinating. It happens. I’ve accepted it

love,

the VC

P.S I got one of those “myspaces” now. (myspace.com/vintagecaveman) Very interesting….

Leave a Reply

