Statement: I am dreaming that I am a pygmy marmoset.

Hello! Welcome Back! How was your long weekend?

I guess I could say I had a good weekend…. I watched Star Trek and The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy, worked on papers, and slept all the entire time.

I promise I’ll write more tomorrow.

Goodnight! 

One response to “Statement: I am dreaming that I am a pygmy marmoset.

  1. There is nothing weirder than going to read a blog and seeing something I wrote as a title of a post!

Leave a Reply

