TGIF

  1. First may I start off by saying: YAY! It’s the weekend! Now that its getting closer and closer to summer, it feels like the week was invented to kill me. I don’t care what you do, but I’m going to sleep all weekend (and probably post Saturday, cause I have no life)
  2. Now that I’ve upgraded to sitemeter I can see who ever visits this blog, and I get the “usual” from all around the country but every now and then I get some from around the world. Hello visitors from Canada, United Arab Emirates, Ireland, and the Philippines.
  3. Its starting it get difficult trying to write openly, while anonymous. So sometime in the near future I’m just going to drop the “vail of secrecy”. If anyone cares…
  4. I’ve been  told by my friends that I have been posting way too much about a pair of recently married bloggers that are helpful and totally cool  (who will remain nameless) . So in order to retain what readers I have, I am forced to place an embargo on any future posts about said bloggers. At least for a little bit.
  5. I’m getting tired of having no camera, I’m just going to give in and shell out the cash for one.
One response to “TGIF

  1. Doll, you write what you want. As long as it’s real and honest and all that crap, it’s all good. Mmkay? Mmkay.

Leave a Reply

