My wedding gift

ODE TO SLACK AND BOY

Now that Will and Nina have found true love

The fates are smiling from above

Giant robots, Daisy the Wonderdog, and coma sex

Slackmistress used to work for her ex

I’m sorry if I come off a little rude

but if you guys don’t make it, the rest of us are screwed

We all love your misadventures

and wish you luck on your future joint-ventures

I used to know someone named Nancy

We are all rooting for The Slack & Boy Detective Agency

*

Congrats Will and Slackmistress. I wish you both the best of luck and many years of happiness.

*

  • Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.
  • All you need is love.

    One response to “My wedding gift

    1. awwww….THANKS! (I heart this gift!)

      xo
      sm

    Leave a Reply

    