Nerdtastic Saturday

Today was AWESOME!

Because the past couple weeks have been pretty mediocre, decided to devote this Saturday to one of the things I really nerd-out about: Comics! I’ve loved comics since I was a “wee-nerd”

I slept till ’bout 11:00, cause of course it was the weekend. Then after doing nothing for a few hours, I went over to the local comic shop for the annual Free Comic Book Day, because everything is better when its free. While at the comic shop I picked up 4 freebies, and I bought The Walking Dead vol.2 (because the only thing I nerd-out more than comics is zombies). Alittle while and one nap later, I went to go see Spiderman 3. My opinion of Spiderman 3?

It was ok… 

I going to spend of the night reading my free comics. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

