A fool and his money….

One of my biggest troubles with money, is my addiction to online shopping. Which would be some-what ok, but I like to buy random junk. In the last 2 months I have purchased plastic goggles, a mini harmonica, and a cane with a duck’s head. (I love the duck’s head cane.)

Another of my money problems is the fact I don’t have a job. Right now I’m looking at some places, but I’m not going to be able to commit until the summer.

So until I change my shopping habits, or get a job (whichever comes first) “Brother can you spare a dime?” 

Leave a Reply

