Mazel Tov

I’m excited to say I have just received my invitation to watch Will and Slackmistress‘s wedding on the Internet LIVE. I am so happy for them..

Will and Nina have been so helpful to me on this blog. Nina, along with being a source of inspiration, has offered a lot advice, and Will, who is probably one of the best writers on the Internet, comments and offers support when no one does. I’m grateful for all they have done, and I only wish I could do something for their big day.

One response to “Mazel Tov

  1. All you need to do is continue what you’ve been doing. Blog away and live well.

Leave a Reply

