Vacation, not what I expected

Although I started my vacation with very low expectations(which I was happy with), I now believe I’m going crazy with boredom. I haven’t left the house for 3 days, and I’ve been doing the same nothing for what seems like an eternity. I’m climbing the walls!

I have tried some things to stem the tied of boredom, which most have failed. I even tried playing chess, and I suck at chess. The only two things that seen to work are rereading The Godfather, and downloading just about every Popeye cartoon possible on my laptop (I love Popeye).

Seriously I am so bored I might just organize my Flickr *GASP*

Also, on a more happier note, my attempt to gain more visits to my blog is going good. So far I’ve had 32 more visits than usual, and much thanks should be given to Mr. Cockerham, The Slackmistress, and Will.

(P.S. Does anyone know where you can get a good moderately priced Digital Camera)

2 responses to “Vacation, not what I expected

  1. I still remember how excited I was to have 30 visitors a day.

  2. Also, you can get a decent camera on Amazon really cheaply. Check the discount store.

Leave a Reply

