The bad and the kinda cool

No More!

It started snowing again… Its April and its snowing. I can take it, I’m going CRAZY!

STOP SNOWING DAMN IT!

I HATE MAINE!

Very Interesting

I went to a blood drive today and the red cross database said I had O- blood. Only 7% of the population has O- blood, which is kinda cool…

But then I read that I’m the “universal donor” which means my blood can be given to anyone, but I can only get blood from that 7% who has O-.

Damn!  

One response to “The bad and the kinda cool

  1. mwahahaha! People make fun of ME because I’m from Wisconsin, NOW you know my pain.

Leave a Reply

