Hello world!

Good Evening, Internets:

I imagine this would be my first post on my new blog “Vintage Caveman”.

If some of you feel the need to ask “Why Vintage Caveman?”, I may feel the need to answer “None of your damn bussiness!”. Lets leave it at that.

Well, I hope we have lots of fun adventures together, or…well…I have lots of fun adventures by…myself and post them so you can read them 🙂

Much Love,                                                                                                                                            V. C.                                                                                                          

Leave a Reply

